Term dates.

Autumn Term 2016

First day: Monday 5 September 2016
INSET DAYS: Monday 5th September 2016 and Tuesday 6th September 2016
Term begins for pupils on: Wednesday 7th September 2016
INSET DAY: Friday 21st October 2016
Last day: Wednesday 21 December 2016
Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016

Spring Term 2017

First day: Tuesday 3 January 2017
INSET DAY: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Terms begins for pupils on: Wednesday 4th January 2017
Last day: Friday 31 March 2017
Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017

Summer Term 2017

First day: Tuesday 18 April 2017
INSET DAY: Friday 26th May 2017
Last day: Friday 21 July 2017
Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017

Autumn 2017

INSET DAYS Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September 2017
Term Starts Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half term Finish Friday 20th October – return Tuesday 31st October
INSET DAY Monday 30th October
Term ends Wednesday 20th December at 1:30 pm

Spring 2018

INSET DAY Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Term Starts Thursday 4th January 2018
Half Term Finish Friday 9th February – return Monday 19th February
Term Ends Friday 23rd March at 1:30 pm

Summer 2018

Term Starts Monday 9th April 2018
Bank holiday Monday 7th May
Half term Finish Friday 25th May – return Tuesday 5th June
INSET DAY Monday 4th June
Term Ends Friday 20th July 2018 at 1:30 pm

Apply Now.

Thank you for taking an interest in Park Community School for your child’s education. Please do download a prospectus and arrange to come and visit the school. We'd love to meet you in person!

Admissions